hello,Welcome to the official website of Yiwu Henuo Testing Technology Co., Ltd!

P

Project Service

Project service

Project Service

home-Project Service-

Tanzania PVoC/CoC certification

Release time:2020-06-24 browse:1108

       Tanzania PVoC/CoC certification profile

       The executive director of Tanzania's national bureau of standards (TBS) has issued an official confirmation that this conformity assessment process (PVOC) can be implemented and implemented.All controlled products covered by PVOC procedures must be inspected for compliance with tanzanian national standards and other recognized standards on the basis of which a product conformity certificate (COC) is issued.

      From February 1, 2012, Tanzania will implement Conformity certification of products - COC, whose name in English is Certificate of Conformity, belongs to pre-shipment inspection.All products listed in the controlled catalogue in Tanzania need to apply for COC before shipment, otherwise they cannot be cleared at the destination port.Different from the previous shipment inspection in Tanzania, the Tanzania COC needs to apply before shipment. Once the goods have left the port, the COC cannot be replenished.In addition, Tanzania COC needs to submit the product test report and other materials for document review. Only after the review is passed can the pre-shipment inspection be arranged and the COC certificate be obtained.

     The certificate of conformity (COC) is the necessary document to ensure the smooth customs clearance of the goods. This certificate certifies that the products comply with relevant tanzanian technical regulations and national, regional and international standards.Failure to submit a conformity certificate issued by the inspection agency may result in customs clearance delays or fines or even goods being returned to the exporting country.

 

    Controlled products covered by PVoC in Tanzania:

    Machinery and equipment

    Everyday items

    food

    cosmetics

    Chemical products

    furniture

    Office equipment

    Adult supplies

    Electrical and electronic

    Kitchen and bathroom products

    The container

    Clothing textile luggage shoes

    Automobile and motorcycle accessories

    Second-hand products and other non-tanzanian products are prohibited from import

 

    Tanzania PVoC certificate processing process:

    1. The materials provided by the customer include invoice & packing list, product testing report, PVOC application form

    2. Material review

    3. Arrange the inspection date after the materials are approved

    4. After passing the inspection, the customer shall provide the final commercial invoice and packing list and arrange the issuance of the certificate

 

    Tanzania PVoC certification cycle

    (1) audit time: 2-3 working days (according to product name and quantity, audit time may be extended)

    (2) inspection time: according to the inspection department and customer's specific itinerary to determine the site inspection date.

    (3) certification time: after the inspection, we will give the client the confirmation of the draft in 3 working days.


    Tanzania PVoC certificate:

    1. Validity of test report

    (1) for disposable medical products, dry batteries, stationery, cosmetics, disposable sanitary products, fertilizer, textiles, ceramic tiles and PVC floors, the recent test report shall be provided (within 3 months), and the validity period of test report for other products shall be extended to one year;

    (2) CE certificate or safety performance test report should be provided for electrical products;

    (3) for products belonging to the category of legal inspection, a copy of certificate replacement or release issued by CIQ, test report, health certificate and other materials shall be provided;Note that the shelf life after the port must be controlled within 75%.If not, the applicant shall arrange sampling test at the expense of the applicant.

    2. If the goods are packed with wood and plant materials, please provide the fumigation certificate or visible fumigation mark from the official or its authorized institution.

    3. Inspection and supervision must be conducted at the same time and place.If the address does not match, it is unknown or the address is changed temporarily, so that the inspection cannot be carried out in time, the applicant company/factory must make a new appointment for inspection, and our company will charge a reinspection fee at the next inspection.

    5. The applicant company/factory must arrange personnel to assist our company in the inspection. If the inspection is delayed or cannot be carried out due to unassisted inspection place, incomplete goods or other reasons caused by the applicant, the applicant company/factory will bear the cost of re-inspection or overtime.


 

Online Service

authentication

Dennis

xiaojin

xiaoping

xiaolan

test

xiaozhen

test

xiaozhen

LEO

working hours

monday to friday
9:00-17:30

contact information

LEO:15757985558

office:0579-85558621

  consultation hotline

您好,欢迎来到义乌和诺检测技术有限公司官网!

P

项目服务

Project service

项目服务

首页-项目服务-

坦桑尼亚PVoC/CoC认证

发布时间:2020-06-24 浏览:595

坦桑尼亚PVoC/CoC认证简介

坦桑尼亚国家标准局(TBS)执行董事已发出正式的官方确认文件,可以实施和执行此项符合性评估程序(PVOC)。所有在PVOC程序涵盖的管制产品都必须要进行检查,产品需符合坦桑尼亚国家标准和其他认可标准,在此基础上出具产品符合性证书(COC)
坦桑尼亚从201221日起将实施产品符合性认证COC,英文名称:Certificate of Conformity,属于装船前检验。所有在坦桑尼亚管制目录列表的产品都需要在发货前申请COC,否则无法在目的港清关。和之前的坦桑尼亚装船检验不同的是,坦桑尼亚COC需在发货前申请,一旦货已离港将无法补充COC。另外,坦桑尼亚COC还需要提交产品检测报告等资料先进行文件审核,审核通过才能安排装船前检验并获得COC证书。

符合性证书(COC)是确保货物顺利清关的必要文件,此证书证明产品符合相关的坦桑尼亚技术规定和国家、地区和国际标准。如果无法提交由检验机构出具的符合性证书,可导致清关延误或者罚款甚至货品被退回出口国。

 

坦桑尼亚PVoC涵盖的管制产品:

机械设备

日常用品

食品

化妆品

化学化工品

家具

办公设备

成人用品

电子电器

厨房卫浴产品

容器

衣服纺织箱包鞋子

汽摩配件

二手产品等等非坦桑尼亚禁止进口产品

 

坦桑尼亚PVoC证书办理流程

1.      客户提供的资料包括发票&装箱单、产品检测报告、PVOC申请表

2.      资料审核

3.      资料审核通过后,安排检验日期

4.        检验通过后,客户提供最终商业invoice、装箱单,安排出证

 

坦桑尼亚PVoC证书办理周期

 审核时间:2-3个工作日(根据品名数量,审核时间可能会延长)         
 验货时间:根据检验部门和客户的具体行程再定现场检验日期。
 出证时间:验货通过后,将在3个工作日出草稿件给予客户确认。

 

坦桑尼亚PVoC证书办理注意事项

1、测试报告有效期认可期限:

1)一次性医用品、干电池、文具类、化妆品、一次性卫生用品、化肥、纺织品、瓷砖和PVC地板等产品需提供近期测试报告(3个月以内),其他产品的测试报告有效期可放宽至一年;

2)电器类产品需提供CE证书或安全性能方面的测试报告;

3)属于法检类产品须提供由CIQ出具的换证凭单或放行单的复印件,测试报告、健康证等资料;注意到港后的货架寿命必须掌握在75%之内。不能提供的,均需安排取样测试,费用由申请人承担。

2、若货物有木质和植物材料的包装,请提供官方或其认可机构的熏蒸证明或可见熏蒸标识。

3、检验和监装必须在同一时间、地点进行。若地址不符,不详或临时更改地址,导致检验无法及时进行,申请方公司/工厂必须重新预约检验时间,我公司将在下次检验时收取重验费。

5、申请方公司/工厂必须安排人员协助我公司进行检验,如果因为检验地点无人协助,货物未齐,或由申请方造成的其他原因,而导致检验延迟或无法进行,申请方公司/工厂将承担由此造成重验的费用或加班费用。

 

在线客服

认证

小丹

小金

小萍

小蓝

检验

小郑

检测

小郑

LEO

工作时间

周一至周五
9:00-17:30

联系方式

LEO:15757985558

办公室:0579-85558621

  咨询热线