hello,Welcome to the official website of Yiwu Henuo Testing Technology Co., Ltd!

P

Project Service

Project service

Project Service

home-Project Service-

Kenya Pvoc Certification

Release time:2020-06-24 browse:1055

Kenya PVoC certification profile

On July 15, 2005, the ministry of trade and industry of Kenya issued a decree stipulating that for the products listed in the control list exported to Kenya, a "product conformity" certificate shall be provided at the time of customs clearance to prove that the products meet the technical standards and regulations of Kenya.

On November 15, 2008, Kenya bureau of standards (KEBS) duly authorized to implement product conformity assessment scheme (PVoC), degree of external certification of KEBS fully licensed conformity assessment certificate issued (CoC), the service in the global 18 areas were exported to Kenya Kenya bureau authorization to issue a certificate of conformity certification services.

Kenya project scope of control:

Products under control are roughly classified as follows:

food

Textile and clothing products

Iron and steel products

Hand tools

Building materials

Kenya PVOC certificate processing process:

1. Submit IDF, product test report (English) or factory quality system ISO + factory quality inspection report (English), packing list, proforma invoice, product picture, packaging picture and PVoC application form to DW(external certification), a third-party organization authorized by the Kenyan government.

(note: Import Declaration Form(IDF) is one of the necessary documents for batch inspection in Kenya, which is applied by Kenyan importers in local government authorities in case of determining bilateral trade.) 

2. The third party shall review the documents and arrange the inspection after it is approved. The inspection is mainly visual inspection, and the scope of inspection is whether the surface quality, quantity, packaging, marking and shipping mark of the goods conform to the Kenyan standards.(the audit data must be consistent with the bulk goods)

PVOC certification cycle in Kenya:

(1) audit time: 2-3 working days (according to product name and quantity, audit time may be extended)

(2) inspection time: according to the inspection department and customer's specific itinerary to determine the site inspection date.

(3) certification time: after the inspection, we will give the client the confirmation of the draft in 3 working days.

Kenya PVoC certificate:

1. Product, internal and external packaging label and shelf life

All labels must be in English or swahili.Made in China -- very important

Also need product model, brand, manufacturer, grade, category and other basic content

Bagged products such as food, medicine, cosmetics, etc. shall be marked with the quantity, production date and shelf life of each bag.Products must arrive in Kenya 75% or more of the expiration date.

2. Fake products

Even if the fake products meet the standards, they cannot obtain certificates.

3. Motorcycles

All used motorcycles must meet ks1515:2000 standard in Kenya. Some special types of vehicles, such as ambulances and fire engines, are not applicable to "right-side driving" and "service life" requirements.

4. Fumigation certificate

According to the memorandum document of the Kenya plant health inspection service (kememphis) dated 27 July 2009, all products with wooden packaging made of untreated logs must be fumigated and certified before shipment.Please contact 0579 -- 85558621 15757985558(LEO)


 

Online Service

authentication

Dennis

xiaojin

xiaoping

xiaolan

test

xiaozhen

test

xiaozhen

LEO

working hours

monday to friday
9:00-17:30

contact information

LEO:15757985558

office:0579-85558621

  consultation hotline

您好,欢迎来到义乌和诺检测技术有限公司官网!

P

项目服务

Project service

项目服务

首页-项目服务-

肯尼亚Pvoc认证

发布时间:2020-06-24 浏览:748

15135832407519.png

       肯尼亚Pvoc认证简介
       2005年7月15日,肯尼亚贸易及工业部颁布法令,规定列入管控名单的出口到肯尼亚的产品,清关时需提供“产品符合性”证书,证明商品符合肯尼亚国内的技术标准及规定。
       2008年11月15日,肯尼亚标准局(KEBS)正式授权实施产品符合性评定方案(PVoC),度外认证获得KEBS的完全授权签发符合性评定证书(简称CoC)代理服务,在全球18个出口到肯尼亚的地区都被肯尼亚标准局授权出具符合性证书的认证服务机构。

       肯尼亚项目管控范围:
       管控产品大致分类为:
       食品
       纺织品和服装制品
       钢铁制品
       手动工具
       建筑材料

       肯尼亚PVOC证书办理流程:  
       1.向肯尼亚政府授权的第三方机构中国符合性证书受理办事处——DW(度外认证)提交IDF、产品的测试报告(英文)或者工厂质量体系ISO英文版+工厂英文质检报告、装箱单、形式发票、产品图片、包装图片以及PVoC申请表。
       (备注:进口许可证Import Declaration Form(IDF),是肯尼亚进口商在确定双方贸易的情况下,在当地政府机关申请,此为肯尼亚批次检验的必备文件之一。)  
       2. 第三方机构审核文件,审核通过后安排验货,验货主要是目测,检验范围是货品表面质量、数量、包装、标识、唛头等是否符合肯尼亚标准。(审核资料与大货必须相符)

       肯尼亚PVOC证书办理周期:    
       ①审核时间:2-3个工作日(根据品名数量,审核时间可能会延长)         
       ②验货时间:根据检验部门和客户的具体行程再定现场检验日期。
       ③出证时间:验货通过后,将在3个工作日出草稿件给予客户确认。

       肯尼亚PVoC证书办理注意事项:
       1、产品、内外包装标签及保质期  
       所有标签需为英语或斯瓦西里语。原产地(Made in China )—非常重要  
       另外还需要产品型号、品牌、生产商、等级、类别等基本内容  
       袋装产品如食品、药品、化妆品等需标出每袋的数量及生产日期、保质期。产品在抵达肯尼亚时距离过期的时间须为保质期的75%或以上。
       2、假冒产品  
       即使假冒产品质量符合标准,也不能获取证书。
       3、摩托车  
       所有二手摩托车需符合肯尼亚KS1515:2000标准,部分特殊类型的车辆如救护车、消防车等不适用于“右侧驾驶”及“使用年限”的要求。
       4、熏蒸证书
       根据肯尼亚植物卫生检验服务机构(KEPHIS)2009年7月27日的备忘录文件要求,所有由未经处理的原木进行木质包装的产品在发货前须进行熏蒸处理,并获取相关证书。请联系  0579—85558621  15757985558(LEO)

 

在线客服

认证

小丹

小金

小萍

小蓝

检验

小郑

检测

小郑

LEO

工作时间

周一至周五
9:00-17:30

联系方式

LEO:15757985558

办公室:0579-85558621

  咨询热线