hello,Welcome to the official website of Yiwu Henuo Testing Technology Co., Ltd!

P

Project Service

Project service

Project Service

home-Project Service-

Environmental testing

Release time:2020-06-24 browse:984

Environmental testing


      Environmental testing includes RoHS testing, REACH testing, PAHs (polycyclic aromatic hydrocarbons), Phthalates (phthalates), Halogen (halogen), Formaldehyde (formaldehyde), PFOS, PFOA, DMF (dimethyl fumarate) , PCP (Pentachlorophenol), Cadmium content (cadmium content test), Nickel (nickel release), Total Lead (total lead content) and other environmental tests.

 

      RoHS testing

      The EU officially promulgated the 2002/95/EC Directive on January 27, 2003, the Directive on the Prohibition of the Use of Certain Hazardous Substances in Electrical and Electronic Equipment (RoHS Directive), which came into force on July 1, 2006. . On July 21, 2011, RoHS2.0, the revised RoHS Directive (2011/65/EU), replaced the old RoHS Directive (2002/95/EC). EU member states must implement RoHS2 before January 2, 2013. 0 updated to local law.

 

      REACH detection

      In May 2007, the European Union enacted the most important regulation in the EU's 20 years: REACH, the 1907/2006/EC Regulation on Registration, Evaluation, Authorization and Restriction of Chemicals (REACH). This is the latest chemical regulation of the European Union. It came into effect on June 1, 2007 and was officially implemented in the EU from June 1, 2008. On December 17, 2015, the European Chemicals Agency (ECHA) has formally included five substances in the 14th critical material into the list of candidates for SVHCs (SVHC list). Currently, there are 169 substances in the SVHC list. Previously, Sweden proposed dicyclohexyl phthalate (CAS: 84-61-7) and 1,6-hexanediol diacrylate (CAS: 13048-33-4) failed to enter the SVHC list.

 

      PAHs polycyclic aromatic hydrocarbons

      PAHs (polycyclic aromatic hydrocarbons) are also known as: Polyaromates, Polyaromatic Hydrocarbons. (Polycyclic aromatic hydrocarbons PAHs) are a class of chemical substances formed by coal, oil, gas, wood, garbage or other organic matter when incompletely burned, with more than 100 different species. They can be extracted and used as plasticizers. Some of them, such as Benzo (a) pyrene (benzopyrene a), are classified as carcinogenic and some are suspected carcinogens.

 

     Phthalates (phthalate)

 

    Phthalates (phthalate) is a widely used industrial plasticizer. The addition of phthalates is mainly to make hard plastics softer.


    The European Union issued Directive 2005/84/EC (formerly 1999/815/EC) in the official gazette of December 27, 2005, restricting the content of Phthalates in children's toys and other supplies. The 25 member states must convert the directive into national legislation by July 16, 2006, and will be implemented on January 16, 2007. All manufacturers and importers must abide by the relevant laws.


 

Online Service

authentication

Dennis

xiaojin

xiaoping

xiaolan

test

xiaozhen

test

xiaozhen

LEO

working hours

monday to friday
9:00-17:30

contact information

LEO:15757985558

office:0579-85558621

  consultation hotline

您好,欢迎来到义乌和诺检测技术有限公司官网!

P

项目服务

Project service

项目服务

首页-项目服务-

环保测试

发布时间:2020-06-24 浏览:377

环保测试-ROHS检测

环保测试包括RoHS检测、REACH测试、PAHs(多环芳香烃)、Phthalates(邻苯二甲酸酯)、Halogen(卤素)、Formaldehyde(甲醛)、PFOS, PFOA、DMF(富马酸二甲酯)、PCP(五氯苯酚)、Cadmium content (镉含量测试)、Nickel(镍释放)、Total Lead (总铅含量)等环保测试。

 

RoHS检测

欧盟于2003年1月27日正式公布了2002/95/EC指令,即《关于在电子电气设备中禁止使用某些有害物质指令》(简称RoHS指令),该指令从2006年7月1日生效。2011年7月21日,RoHS2.0即RoHS指令修订版(2011/65/EU)取代了旧版RoHS指令(2002/95/EC),欧盟各成员国必须于2013年1月2日前将RoHS2.0更新到当地法律。

 

REACH检测

欧盟在2007年5月颁布了被认为是欧盟20年来最重要的一部法规:REACH法规,即1907/2006/EC《关于化学品注册、评估、授权和限制的法规》(简称REACH法规)。这是欧盟最新的一部化学法规,它于2007年6月1日正式生效,并从2008年6月1日起在欧盟正式实施。2015年12月17日,欧盟化学品管理局(ECHA)已正式将第14批评议物质中的5种物质纳入需授权高度关注物质候选清单(SVHC清单)。目前,SVHC清单中共有169种物质。此前瑞典提出的邻苯二甲酸二环己酯(CAS:84-61-7)和1,6-己二醇二丙烯酸酯(CAS:13048-33-4)则最终没能进入SVHC清单。

 

PAHs多环芳香烃

PAHs(多环芳香烃)也称为:Polyaromates, Polyaromatic Hydrocarbons。(多环芳烃PAHs)是煤、油类、煤气、木头、垃圾或其它有机物在不完全燃烧时形成的一类化学物质,有超过100多个不同种类。它们可以被萃取并用作增塑剂。其中有些如 Benzo (a) pyrene(苯并芘a)被列为是致癌物质,有些是可疑致癌物质。

 

Phthalates (邻苯二甲酸酯) 

Phthalates (邻苯二甲酸酯)是一种应用较为广泛的工业增塑剂,添加邻苯二甲酸酯主要是为了使硬质塑料更为柔软。

欧盟在2005年12月27日的官方公报上公布第2005/84/EC号指令(原为1999/815/EC),限制儿童玩具及其他用品的Phthalates(邻苯二甲酸盐)含量。25个成员国必须于2006年7月16日前将该指令转化为本国法例,并由2007年1月16日开始实行,所有制造商及进口商必须遵守有关法例。

 

在线客服

认证

小丹

小金

小萍

小蓝

检验

小郑

检测

小郑

LEO

工作时间

周一至周五
9:00-17:30

联系方式

LEO:15757985558

办公室:0579-85558621

  咨询热线